Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Tony Xu
hxu@mail.bradley.edu

Managing Editor: Cole Bredahl
cbredahl@mail.bradley.edu

News Editor: Haley Johnson
hcjohnson@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Meghan Anderson
mlanderson@mail.bradley.edu

News Reporter: Hannah Snidman
hsnidman@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Editor: Austin Shone
ashone@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Sports Editor: Anthony Landahl
alandahl@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Reporter: Justin Limoges
jlimoges@mail.bradley.edu

Voice Editor: Nelson O. Gutierrez
ngutierrez@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Voice Editor: Mackenzie Newman
mlnewman@mail.bradley.edu

Design Editor: Natasha Lee
nalee@mail.bradley.edu

Graphics Editor: Sophia Post
spost2@mail.bradley.edu

Designer: Logan Pfalzgraf
lpfalzgraf@mail.bradley.edu

Photo Editor: William Craine
wcraine@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Photo Editor: Katelyn Edwards
kedwards@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Photographer: Justin Limoges
jlimoges@mail.bradley.edu

Photographer: Cenn Hall
crhall@mail.bradley.edu

Senior Advertising Manager: Hannah Yglesias
hyglesias@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Manager: Michaella Busato
mbusato@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Representative: John Finn
jfinn@mail.bradley.edu

Advisor: Chris Kaergard
ckaergar@fsmail.bradley.edu

 

Want to join the Scout? Apply today at bradleyscout.com/apply.

The Scout is published by members of the undergraduate student body of Bradley University. Opinions expressed here do not necessarily reflect those of the university.