Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

Management
Editor@BradleyScout.com

Editor-in-Chief: Tony Xu
hxu@mail.bradley.edu

Managing Editor: Anthony Landahl
alandahl@mail.bradley.edu

Editor-at-Large: Cole Bredahl
cbredahl@mail.bradley.edu

News
News@BradleyScout.com

News Editor: Haley Johnson
hcjohnson@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant News Editor: Angeline Schmelzer
aschmelzer@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Conor McEntee
cmcentee@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Veronica Blascoe
vblascoe@mail.bradley.edu

News Reporter: Valerie Vasconez
vvasconez@mail.bradley.edu

Sports
Sports@BradleyScout.com

Sports Editor: Ronan Khalsa
rkhalsa@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Sports Editor: Larry Larson
llarson@mail.bradley.edu

Voice
Voice@BradleyScout.com

Voice Editor: Jade Sewell
jsewell@mail.bradley.edu

Design

Design Editor: Erin Martiens
emartiens@mail.bradley.edu

Graphics Editor: Sophia Post
spost2@mail.bradley.edu

Multimedia Designer: Carson Allen
cballen@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising
Ad@BradleyScout.com

Advertising Manager: Michaella Busato
mbusato@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Manager: John Finn
jfinn@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Representative: Jalen Craglione
jcraglione@mail.bradley.edu

Photo
Photo@BradleyScout.com

Photo Editor: Katelyn Edwards
kedwards@mail.bradley.edu

Podcast
Podcast@BradleyScout.com

Podcast Producer: Joey Wright
rwright@mail.bradley.edu

Digital

Content Manager: Ben Sullivan
bcsullivan@mail.bradley.edu

Adviser

Want to join the Scout? Apply today at BradleyScout.com/apply.

Copyright © 2020, The Scout, Bradley University. All rights reserved.
The Scout is published by members of the student body of Bradley University. Opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University.