Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Tony Xu
hxu@mail.bradley.edu

Managing Editor: Anthony Landahl
alandahl@mail.bradley.edu

Editor-at-Large: Cole Bredahl
cbredahl@mail.bradley.edu

News Editor: Haley Johnson
hcjohnson@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant News Editor: Angeline Schmelzer
aschmelzer@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Conor McEntee
cmcentee@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Veronica Blascoe
vblascoe@mail.bradley.edu

News Reporter: Valerie Vasconez
vvasconez@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Editor: Ronan Khalsa
rkhalsa@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Sports Editor: Larry Larson
llarson@mail.bradley.edu

Voice Editor: Mackenzie Newman
mlnewman@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Voice Editor: Jade Sewell
jsewell@mail.bradley.edu

Design Editor: Erin Martiens
emartiens@mail.bradley.edu

Graphics Editor: Sophia Post
spost2@mail.bradley.edu

Multimedia Designer: Logan Pfalzgraf
lpfalzgraf@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Manager: Michaella Busato
mbusato@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Manager: John Finn
jfinn@mail.bradley.edu

Photo Editor: William Craine
wcraine@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Photo Editor: Katelyn Edwards
kedwards@mail.bradley.edu

Adviser: Chris Kaergard
ckaergar@fsmail.bradley.edu

Want to join the Scout? Apply today at BradleyScout.com/apply.

Copyright © 2019 The Scout, Bradley University. All rights reserved.
The Scout is published by members of the student body of Bradley University. Opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University.