Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

Management

Editor@BradleyScout.com

Editor-in-Chief: Haley Johnson
Managing Editor: Angeline Schmelzer
aschmelzer@mail.bradley.edu
News
News@BradleyScout.com

News Editor: Anthony Landahl

Assistant News Editor: Valerie Vasconez
vvasconez@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Conor McEntee
cmcentee@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Sam Mwakasisi
smwakasisi@mail.bradley.edu

Sports
Sports@BradleyScout.com

Sports Editor: Larry Larson
llarson@mail.bradley.edu
Assistant Sports Editor: Joey Wright
rwright@mail.bradley.edu

Voice
Voice@BradleyScout.com

Voice Editor: Jade Sewell
jsewell@mail.bradley.edu

Design

Multimedia Designer: Lori Caballero

Advertising
Ad@BradleyScout.com

Advertising Manager: Jalen Craglione
jcraglione@mail.bradley.edu

Photo
Photo@BradleyScout.com

Podcast
Podcast@BradleyScout.com

Digital

Content Manager: Ben Sullivan
bcsullivan@mail.bradley.edu

Adviser

Want to join the Scout? Apply today at BradleyScout.com/apply.

Copyright © 2020, The Scout, Bradley University. All rights reserved.
The Scout is published by members of the student body of Bradley University. Opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University.