Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

Management
Editor@BradleyScout.com

Editor-in-Chief: Angeline Schmelzer
aschmelzer@mail.bradley.edu

Managing Editor: Larry Larson
llarson@mail.bradley.edu

 

News
News@BradleyScout.com

News Editor: Valerie Vasconez
vvasconez@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant News Editor: Sam Mwakasisi
smwakasisi@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Hiring

Copy Editor: Hiring

 

Sports
Sports@BradleyScout.com

Sports Editor: Joey Wright
rwright@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Editor: Jonathan Michel
jmichel@mail.bradley.edu

 

 

Voice
Voice@BradleyScout.com

Voice Editor: Jade Sewell
jsewell@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Voice Editor: Daniel Kerns
dkerns@mail.bradley.edu

 

Design

Graphics Editor: Kyle St. John
kastjohn@mail.bradley.edu

 

Advertising
Ad@BradleyScout.com

Advertising Manager: Jalen Craglione
jcraglione@mail.bradley.edu

 

Photo
Photo@BradleyScout.com

 

Podcast
Podcast@BradleyScout.com

 

Digital

Social Media Manager: Brianna Leys
bleys@mail.bradley.edu

 

Adviser

Chris Kaergard
ckaergar@fsmail.bradley.edu

 

Want to join the Scout? Apply today at BradleyScout.com/apply.

 

Copyright © 2020, The Scout, Bradley University. All rights reserved.
The Scout is published by members of the student body of Bradley University. Opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University.