Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

Management
Editor@BradleyScout.com

 

Co-Editor-in-Chief: Jonathan Michel

jmichel@mail.bradley.edu

 

 

 

 

Co-Editor-in-Chief: Daniel Kerns

dkerns@mail.bradley.edu

 

 

News
News@BradleyScout.com

 

News Co-Editor: Sam Mwakasisi

smwakasisi@mail.bradley.edu  

 

 

 


News Co-Editor: Madalyn Mirallegro

mmirallegro@mail.bradley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sports
Sports@BradleyScout.com

 

Sports Co-Editor: Matt Lucas

mlucas@mail.bradley.edu                                                                                 

 

 

 

Sports Co-Editor: Mason Klemm

mklemm@mail.bradley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sports Reporter: Colten Kahler

ckahler@mail.bradley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voice
Voice@BradleyScout.com

 

Voice Editor: Anaiah Davis

aldavis@mail.bradley.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Design

Graphics Editor

Advertising
Ad@BradleyScout.com

 

Advertising Manager: Jalen Craglione

jcraglione@mail.bradley.edu

 

 

 

 

Advertising RepresentativeMarilyn Gutierrez
mgutierrez@mail.bradley.edu

Photo
Photo@BradleyScout.com

 

Podcast
Podcast@BradleyScout.com

 

Adviser

Chris Kaergard
ckaergar@fsmail.bradley.edu

 

Want to join the Scout? Apply today at BradleyScout.com/apply.

Copyright © 2022, The Scout, Bradley University. All rights reserved.
The Scout is published by members of the student body of Bradley University. Opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University.