Press "Enter" to skip to content

Our Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Tony Xu
hxu@mail.bradley.edu

Managing Editor: Cole Bredahl
cbredahl@mail.bradley.edu

News Editor: Haley Johnson
hcjohnson@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant News Editor: Meghan Anderson
mlanderson@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Conor McEntee
cmcentee@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Angeline Schmelzer
aschmelzer@mail.bradley.edu

News Reporter: Hannah Snidman
hsnidman@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Editor: Anthony Landahl
alandahl@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Sports Editor: Ronan Khalsa
rkhalsa@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Reporter: Justin Limoges
jlimoges@mail.bradley.edu

Voice Editor: Mackenzie Newman
mlnewman@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Voice Editor: Maddy White
mawhite@mail.bradley.edu

Design Editor: Erin Martiens
emartiens@mail.bradley.edu

Graphics Editor & Content Manager: Natasha Lee
nalee@mail.bradley.edu

Multiplatform Designer: Logan Pfalzgraf
lpfalzgraf@mail.bradley.edu

Photo Editor: William Craine
wcraine@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Photo Editor: Katelyn Edwards
kedwards@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Reporter & Photographer: Justin Limoges
jlimoges@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Photographer: Kayla Johnson
kejohnson3@mail.bradley.edu

On-campus Advertising Manager: Michaella Busato
mbusato@mail.bradley.edu

Off-campus Advertising Manager: John Finn
jfinn@mail.bradley.edu

Adviser: Chris Kaergard
ckaergar@fsmail.bradley.edu

Want to join the Scout? Apply today at BradleyScout.com/apply.

Copyright © 2019 The Scout, Bradley University. All rights reserved.
The Scout is published by members of the student body of Bradley University. Opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University.