Press "Enter" to skip to content

Contact The Scout

Email

Any inquiries, tips, comments, complaints or applications to The Scout can be submitted to the following email address:

General Inquiry: Editor@BradleyScout.com

Advertise with The Scout: Ad@BradleyScout.com

Press Release: News@BradleyScout.com, Sports@BradleyScout.com or Voice@BradleyScout.com

Complaints or Correction Request: Editor@BradleyScout.com

Application for a position at The Scout: Apply@BradleyScout.com

For Whistleblowers and Tips*: Tips@BradleyScout.com

* Communications to this email address is encrypted and is under the protection of anonymity.


Letter to the Editor

Letter to the Editor is a great way for members of the community to voice their concerns or opinions. Letters received by The Scout are generally published as-is unless the letter contains false or misleading information or inappropriate content. All letters must include the writer’s name, contact information and relationship to Bradley University.






reCAPTCHA

Mailing Address

The Scout
1501 W. Bradley Ave.
Sisson Hall 319
Peoria, IL 61625, USA


Copyright © 2019 The Scout, Bradley University. All rights reserved.
The Scout is published by members of the student body of Bradley University. Opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University.