Our Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Samantha Pallini
spallini@mail.bradley.edu

Managing Editor
Kristin Kreher
kkreher@mail.bradley.edu

News Editor
Danealle Khaimskiy
dkhaimskiy@gmail.com

Copy Editor
Tessa Armich
tarmich@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor
Tori Moses
vmoses@mail.bradley.edu

Voice/News Reporter
Jaylyn Cook
jlcook@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Co-Editor
Aaron Freeman
anfreeman@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Co-Editor
Garth Shanklin
gshanklin@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Sports Editor
Chris Kwiecinski
ckwiecinski@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Reporter
Aaron Ferguson
aferguson@mail.bradley.edu

Voice Editor
Kristin DiMaggio
kdimaggio@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Voice Editor
Jacob Wulf
jwulf@mail.bradley.edu

Design Editor
Sierra Buechler
sbuechler@mail.bradley.edu

Graphics Editor
Chris Walls
cwalls@mail.bradley.edu

Photo Editor
Maggie Cipriano
mcipriano@mail.bradley.edu

Asst. Photo Editor
Dan Smith
dpsmith@mail.bradley.edu

Online Editor
Calvin Walden
cwalden@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Manager
Travis Kelso
tkelso@mail.bradley.edu

Adviser
Chris Kaergard
ckaergard@pjstar.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>