Our Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Tori Moses
vmoses@mail.bradley.edu

Managing Editor: Maddie Gehling
mgehling@mail.bradley.edu

News Editor: Sammy Dellaria
sdellaria@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Michael Echeverri
mecheverri@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Kyle Stone
kjstone@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Editor: Alex Kryah
akryah@mail.bradley.edu

Asst. Sports Editor: Austin Shone
ashone@mail.bradley.edu

Voice Editor: Lisa Stemmons
lstemmons@mail.bradley.edu

Asst. Voice Editor: Brien Jackson
bajackson@mail.bradley.edu

Photo Editor: Anna Foley
afoley@mail.bradley.edu

Design Editor: Megan Bammann
mbammann@mail.bradley.edu

Online Editor: Calvin Walden
cwalden@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Manager: Savannah Riese
sriese@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Representative: Rachael Kosinski
rkosinski@mail.bradley.edu