Our Staff

Editor-in-Chief:Maddie Gehling
mgehling@mail.bradley.edu

Managing Editor: Sammantha Dellaria
sdellaria@mail.bradley.edu

News Editor: Kylee Higgins
khiggins@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: AJ Lamb
alamb@mail.bradley.edu

News Reporter: Hannah Snidman
hsnidman@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Editor: Nick Konow
nkonow@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Sports Editor: Cole Bredahl
cbredahl@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Reporter: Justin Limoges
jlimoges@mail.bradley.edu

Voice Editor: Lisa Stemmons
lstemmons@mail.bradley.edu

Assistant Voice Editor: Brooke Pisciotto
bpisciotto@mail.bradley.edu

News Photo Editor: Cenn Hall
crhall@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Photo Editor: Justin Limoges
jlimoges@mail.bradley.edu

Design Editor: Amy Trompeter
atrompeter@mail.bradley.edu

Graphics Editor: Tony Xu
hxu@mail.bradley.edu

Online Editor: Dan Anderson
daanderson@mail.bradley.edu

Social Media Intern: Nicole Castillo
ncastillo@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Manager: Hannah Yglesias
hyglesias@mail.bradley.edu

Advisor: Chris Kaergard
ckaergard@pjstar.com