Our Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Tessa Armich
tarmich@mail.bradley.edu

Managing Editor: Tori Moses
vmoses@mail.bradley.edu

News Editor: Maddie Gehling
mgehling@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Michael Echeverri
mecheverri@mail.bradley.edu

Copy Editor: Ryan Valentine
rvalentine@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Editor: Chris Kwiecinski
ckwiecinski@mail.bradley.edu

Asst. Sports Editor: Alex Kryah
akryah@mail.bradley.edu

Sports Reporter: Brandon Wallace
bwallace@mail.bradley.edu

Voice Editor: Jaylyn Cook
jlcook@mail.bradley.edu

Asst. Voice Editor: Lisa Stemmons
lstemmons@mail.bradley.edu

Photo Editor: Moira Nolan
mnolan@mail.bradley.edu

Asst. Photo Editor: Anna Foley
afoley@mail.bradley.edu

Design Editor: Kristin Kreher
kkreher@mail.bradley.edu

Graphics Editor: Sierra Buechler
sbuechler@mail.bradley.edu

Online Editor: Calvin Walden
cwalden@mail.bradley.edu

Advertising Manager: Travis Kelso
tkelso@mail.bradley.edu